Skip to content

BORDELLO ROSES Beautiful Vases - LP

Save € 7,50 Save € 7,50
Original price € 30,00
Original price € 30,00 - Original price € 30,00
Original price € 30,00
Current price € 22,50
€ 22,50 - € 22,50
Current price € 22,50
Two men out of time, Bordello Roses are two musicians making an unhurried play to occupy the lonely corners of the mind with their debut album Beautiful Vases. Singer-songwriters Pablo van Wetten and Dimitri C. Madimin have crafted fourteen romantic, dreamy and intimate songs that feel mostly at home in the shadows, longing for somebody to cherish them. Bordello Roses sound like a lo-fi fever dream scored by guitar, piano, synths, beats and poetry, where love is always within reach and a new tomorrow just a few moments away.
A1: The Artist
A2: A spot in the Sun
A3: Electrify and Broadcast 
A4: Deflowered
A5: Barbara 
A6: In Search for Passage pt. 1 
A7: Branch Davidian 
A8: The Band To Work 
A9: Morning Light Sight
B1: In Search for Passage pt. 2 
B2: Je t’attends avec Lala Fox
B3: Beautiful Vases 
B4: Throw Your Arms Around Me 
B5: Love in the Bible Belt  
B6: Show 
Size: 315 x 355 x 7mm
Label: Ruyzdael Music
Format: Vinyl, 12”, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2021
Genre: Soundtrack / Rock / Folk / Electronica / Dream Pop 
Copies: 200
All songs written by D.C. Madimin and P.T.A. van Wetten. Except: Electrify and Broadcast, Deflowered (D.C. Madimin), Morning Light Sight, Beautiful Vases (D.C. Madimin and J.T. Madimin) and J'attends avec Lala Fox (L. C. L. Piklaps), Throw Your Arms Around Me (J. Archer, G. Crosby, D. Falconer, J. Howard, R. Miles, M. Seymour, M. Waters).